Entries by

Full speed through the summer UPDATE

There’s a lot of movement this summer. Going through the Spoga 2020 can be compared to a soap bubble. As expected, this bubble has burst. However, the new catalogue is scheduled independently of the trade fair. The trade fair planning There were plans for a possible trade fair stand that would have surprised visually. We […]

Full speed ahead through the summer

Summer 2020 is not only the preparation phase for our largest trade fair appearance at the Spoga in Cologne, but also the time when we are working at full speed on our new catalogue

Corona crisis – The current status at BOOMEX

We can inform all who read this message about the current status at BOOMX GmbH. Production sites in Essen and Alsfeld without failures. A large part of our employees work in the home office. More hope than fear!

New production plant – The summer barbecue season can come

We bid farewell to the good old one and welcome the even better new one, with two laughing and no crying eyes. The modern bottling plant has just been put into operation, it is less prone to breakdowns and the production speed has been increased by another 35%. We are particularly pleased that the new plant will enable us to save about 40% of electricity.

Einträge von Jörn

!!! STELLE BESETZT !!! – Wir bauen unser Team weiter aus – Stellenausschreibung – Sachbearbeiter/in Logistik

Was bieten wir? Ab dem 01.08. 2020 bieten wir eine unbefristete Stelle als Sachbearbeiter/in Logistik in Vollzeit an unserem Hauptsitz in Essen an. Zu den Aufgaben gehören: Auftragsabwicklung Waredisposition Kundenbetreuung Zollabwicklung Rechnungskontrolle Buchungen von Palettenkonten Was verlangen wir? Wir legen großen Wert auf soziale Kompetenz und setzen zudem Pflicht- und Verantwortungsbewusstsein voraus. Im saisonalen Geschäft […]

Corona-Krise – Der aktuelle Stand bei BOOMEX

Wir können allen, die diese Meldung lesen den aktuellen Stand bei der BOOMX GmbH mitteilen. Produktionsstandorte in Essen und Alsfeld ohne Ausfälle. Ein großer Teil unserer Mitarbeiter arbeitet im Home-Office. Mehr Hoffnung als Angst!

Neue Produktionsanlage – Die Sommergrillsaison kann kommen…

Wir verabschieden die gute Alte und heißen die noch bessere Neue, mit zwei lachenden und keinem weinenden Auge, herzlich willkommen. Die moderne Abfüllanlage wurde gerade erst in Betrieb genommen, sie ist weniger störanfällig und die Produktionsgeschwindigkeit wurde noch einmal um 35% erhöht. Wir freuen uns besonders darüber, dass mit der neuen Anlage etwa 40% Strom eingespart werden kann.

Progetto Fuoco trotz Coronavirus

Unser Messe-Team ist zurück aus Verona. Natürlich ist das Thema Coronavirus präsent. Andere Messen wurden komplett abgesagt. Mit der Frequentierung und den Kontakten können wir zufrieden sein.